This is the "Find Books, ebooks and Articles" page of the "IDC 301: Global Urbanism (Ruez)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 301: Global Urbanism (Ruez)  

Last Updated: Jun 16, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC_301_Ruez Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Books, ebooks and Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Book and Article Databases

  • WorldCat Discovery
    The new library catalog uses WorldCat Discovery and allows a single search to find books, ebooks, journals, articles, videos and more materials provided by the Bellarmine Library as well as other libraries.
  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Urban Studies
    The leading international journal for urban scholarship.
  • International Journal of Urban and Regional Research
    A leading journal for urban and regional research.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip