This is the "Journal Article Databases" page of the "IDC 200: Nothing Like a Dame (Ellis)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 200: Nothing Like a Dame (Ellis)  

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC_200_ellis Print Guide RSS Updates

Journal Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Journal Article Databases

  • Artemis Literary Source
    Search across your library's Literature databases to find full text of literary works, journal articles, literature criticism, reviews, biographical information and overviews.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • New York Times Historical
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1851 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper through the ProQuest database. The New York Times is considered the official U.S. newspaper because it publishes the complete text of important documents, speeches, and presidential press conferences. The paper's reporters have won scores of Pulitzer Prizes throughout the publication's 150-year history.
    Full Text
  • NewsBank
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip