This is the "Research Databases" page of the "IDC 200 Top Ten Supreme Court Cases (Harrell)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 200 Top Ten Supreme Court Cases (Harrell)  

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC_200Harrell Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

First Amendment Resources

Useful Databases

  • Bellarmine Library Book Search (LyonsCat)
    Search the Bellarmine Library collection for books, DVDs and other materials held in the library's physical collection.
  • Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
    A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • American National Biography
    American National Biography offers portraits of more than 18,700 men and women -- from all eras and walks of life -- whose lives have shaped the nation.
  • Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOhost)
    Wilson’s ultimate biography database provides a wide-range of biographical profiles of persons from all disciplines and all time periods.
    Full Text
  • Salem History (Salem Press)
    Salem History Provides access to several sets of reference resources. Milestone Documents - A new, primary source series and The Decades - Salem's critically acclaimed American history series.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip