This is the "Research Databases" page of the "IDC 200: Legacy of the Civil War (Jennings)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 200: Legacy of the Civil War (Jennings)  

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDCJennings Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

To Find Books and Articles

Useful Databases

  • Academic OneFile
    Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive
  • Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
    A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a particular journal through one of our online databases:
    *Go to the library home page (www.bellarmine.edu/library)
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal you are interested in finding
    *If your journal comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip