This is the "Research Databases" page of the "IDC 200 The First Amendment (L. Raymond)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 200 The First Amendment (L. Raymond)  

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC200Raymond Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

First Amendment Resources

  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.
  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Provides articles from over 4,500 journals.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • WorldCat Discovery
    Search for items held in the Bellarmine Library collection of books, DVDs and other materials, as well as articles from multiple databases.

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Martha Perry Lundgren
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502.272.8317
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip