This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC 101 World Religions and Their Practices (Hendrix)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101 World Religions and Their Practices (Hendrix)  

Last Updated: Jun 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC101_Religion_Hendrix Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • ATLA Religion Database with Serials (EBSCOhost, 1949 - present)
    Produced by the American Theological Library Association this is the premier index for all fields of religion.
    Full Text.
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    The Religion & Philosophy Collection™ is a comprehensive database covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip