This is the "Useful Databases" page of the "IDC 101 Imaging/Imagining Society (Horine)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101 Imaging/Imagining Society (Horine)  

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC101_Horrine Print Guide RSS Updates

Useful Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Select All
    Use Selected Databases
    Full Text
  • Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOhost)
    Biographical information on lots of people, past and present.
    Full Text
  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip