This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC 101: The Cold War Through Spy Novel (Sutton)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: The Cold War Through Spy Novel (Sutton)  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC101Suttonsp17 Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • Encyclopedia of Cold War Espionage, Spies, and Secret Operations
    Start here.
    Comprehensive guide to the history, uses, related scientific principles, and technology of espionage and intelligence, written by experts in the field.
  • American National Biography
    Please note:
    Only ONE person may use this database at a time, so you may need to wait a bit and try again.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • New York Times Historical
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1851 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip