This is the "Research Databases" page of the "IDC 101 Holocaust: A Study of Hate (Penner)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101 Holocaust: A Study of Hate (Penner)  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/IDC101Penner Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

To Find Books and Articles

Useful Databases

  • Bellarmine Library Book Search (LyonsCat)
    Find books, DVDs, etc. that are in the Bellarmine library.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
    A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • Academic One File
    Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive. Lots of full text.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip