This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Honors 101 - Blandford" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Honors 101 - Blandford  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/Honors_101_Blandford Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Academic Search Complete
    A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
  • Ebrary
    Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books. Click here for instructions on how to download ebrary books to you iPad.
  • Ebooks from EBSCOhost
    A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
  • Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
    A three-volume survey of food and its place in human culture and society, presented through 600 alphabetically sorted entries. Features multidisciplinary coverage of such topics as comfort food, ethnicity and food, medieval banquets, and nutrient composition, among many others. Includes photographs, illustrations, sidebars, recipes, menus, and timelines. For students and general readers.
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a journal or newspaper through one of our online databases:
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal/newspaper you are interested in finding
    *If your title comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip