This is the "Article Databases" page of the "ENG 101 (Powell)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ENG 101 (Powell)  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/HON101_Powell Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Ebooks from EBSCOhost
    A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
  • Ebrary
    Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books. Click here for instructions on how to download ebrary books to you iPad.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Multi-disciplinary databases like Academic Search Premier provide articles on a wide variety of subject disciplines. Specialized databases like ERIC (education) and Medline (medicine) focus on specific areas of knowledge.
    Linked Full Text
  • Films on Demand
    Online documentaries, including speeches. Lots of historical footage in here, as well as new material.
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a particular journal through one of our online databases:
    *Go to the library home page (www.bellarmine.edu/library)
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal you are interested in finding
    *If your journal comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

    Examples:
    American Sociological Review
    Journal of Marriage and Family

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip