This is the "Article Databases" page of the "English 101 - Blandford" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

English 101 - Blandford  

Last Updated: Oct 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/English_101_Blandford Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. Use it to explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics such as politics, business, health, sports, cultural activities and people. Content is easily searched and sorted through an intuitive, map-based interface.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip