This is the "Find Research Articles" page of the "ENVS 151/HONR 151N: Understanding Environmental Systems (Mazur)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ENVS 151/HONR 151N: Understanding Environmental Systems (Mazur)  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/ENVS151sp16Mazur Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Research Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles

  • EBSCOhost
    "Select/deselect all"
    "Continue"
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    "Select all"
    "Use Selected Databases."
    Louisville Courier-Journal newspaper found here
  • Science Direct: College Edition
    Over 1000 scholarly journals in the Health and Life Sciences and Information technology.
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find a specific journal's articles online:
    *Enter the title of the journal you are interested in finding
    *If your journal comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link
    *There will be some sort of "search within this publication" box or link shown

More Online Resources

  • National Geographic Virtual Library
    This collection brings together a complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos.
  • State of the Climate  Icon
    State of the Climate is a collection of monthly summaries recapping climate-related occurrences on both a global and national scale.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip