This is the "Article Databases" page of the "ENG 101 (Hume, Tudor)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ENG 101 (Hume, Tudor)  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/ENG101_HumeTudor Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

Useful Databases

  • Bellarmine Library Book Search (LyonsCat)
    Search the Bellarmine Library collection for books, DVDs and other materials held in the library's physical collection.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • Academic OneFile
    Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive.
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Search the word coal.
    This will show opposing viewpoints on various issues.
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a particular journal through one of our online databases:
    *Go to the library home page (www.bellarmine.edu/library)
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal you are interested in finding
    *If your journal comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

    Examples:
    American Sociological Review
    Journal of Marriage and Family

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip