Last Updated: Jun 11, 2014
- ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals
Criminal Justice Periodicals is a database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals.
- ProQuest - All Databases
Mark "Select all," then "Use selected databases."
The Criminal Justice Periodicals database is part of ProQuest.
- EBSCOhost - All Databases
EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
- PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost)
PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA,
- PsycINFO (EBSCOhost, 1887 - present)
PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
Linked Full Text
- Psychology and Mental Health Guide (Salem Press)
Basically a psychology encyclopedia, this database covers notable theories, people, social issues, life stages, the physiology and anatomy of the nervous system, and various mental illnesses or conditions.
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk